A Comprehensive Guide to Bhagavad-gita

    .Index        Description    
Praise for A Comprehensive Guide to Bhagavad-gītā
A Note To the Readers
PART IIntroduction
PART IIIndividual Eternal Persons (Puruṣa)
PART IIINature's Three Modes (Guṇa)
PART IVAction, Reaction, Bondage (Karma)
PART VSacrifice Offering (Yajña)
PART VIGod (Kṛṣṇa)
PART VIIIKarma-yoga (Action-Yoga)
PART IXJñāna-yoga (Knowledge-Yoga)
PART XDhyāna-yoga (Meditation-Yoga)
PART XIBhakti-yoga (Yoga of Devotion)
PART XIIMukti (Liberation)
PART XIIIConclusion
Literal Translation of Bhagavad-gītā
Donate to Bhaktivedanta Library