Coming Back

    Index        Description    
         Front Matters
1. Reincarnation: Socrates to Salinger         
2. Changing Bodies         
3. Soul Research         
4. Three Histories of Reincarnation         
         I The Prince with a Million Mothers
         II A victim of Affection
         III Visitors from Beyond
5. The Soul’s Secret Journey         
6. The Logic of Reincarnation         
7. Almost Reincarnation         
8. Don’t Come Back         
Donate to Bhaktivedanta Library